Lahm’s Book

In March of this year, Philipp read an excerpt from his upcoming book. (I have mentioned it before, and the post can be found here: https://derkapitan.wordpress.com/2011/03/19/lahm-and-his-upcoming-book/)

Now here are more details. The title of the book is “Der feine Unterschied: Wie man heute Spitzenfußballer wird” (The Subtle Distinction: How a man becomes a top football player nowadays; my translation.) You already have a chance of pre-ordering it on Amazon.de . If I am not mistaken, the book should come out on August 29th, 2011. 

Here is the link: http://www.amazon.de/dp/3888977290?tag=prescarsmaga-21&camp=2194&creative=7694&linkCode=op1&creativeASIN=3888977290&adid=1CZJ4G7Y7RJY9JFWFNZP&

I am going to repeat myself by saying that I am really looking forward to reading this one. Knowing Philipp, it should be quite insightful and interesting.

One comment

  1. […] how slowly I will be reading it, but I am determined to do that. I have already written two (1 and 2) posts about it, but I am going to say it again: I think it should be […]

Leave a Reply

