Uli Hesse’s Commentary On Lahm

I am starting to think that somehow I have gotten used to the fact that articles like this one are seldom. This is quite an interesting read, and it is even more fascinating to read people’s comments. I’ll let you be the judge. (Thanks to KateL for bringing this article to my attention.)

Hesse’s Commentary

One of the things that really surprised me was him mentioning some Bayern fans who would consider the 2012/13 season to be the worst in Lahm’s career so far. I doubt those people even watch him play.

Leave a Reply

