Lahm And The Midfield

A big thank you to ezralahm for bringing this article to my attention. And just to make sure that everyone’s read it, here is the link.

(If I really wanted for it to be precise, as I like it, I would point out that he did not criticized his teammates in his 2009 interview.)Other than that, it’s a nice read, not to mention the fact that it’s written for an American website, which is an event in itself. I find it amusing to a certain extent how people seem to be “discovering” Lahm just now, while all this time I have been running around, screaming at the top of my lungs, “He’s intelligent! He’s so intelligent! And he’s such a gem.”

Happy reading, y’all!
Leave a Reply

